Slate for Brandeis Conejo Valley 2021-2022

Co-Presidents

Jessie Pearlman* Frona Decovnick*

Vice Presidents

Co-Memebership Rita Wolenik

Phyllis Wilner

Major Events Barbara Polisky*
Co-Study Group Janet Brasler*

Florence Prushan*

Elaine Leff*

Tributes Barbara Peifer*
Co-Social Justice Janet Brasler*

Penny Greenblatt*

Leadership Development Carol Smith*

Officers

Treasurer
Recording Secretary
Parlimentarian
CIO
Corresponding Secretary
Historian

Judith Stalk*
Diane Cohan*
Honey Bencomo*
Rosanne Lieban*
Pam Muler*
Doris Goldberg

Directors

Computer Services Susan Uhler*
Major Events Susan Barnett*
Co-Study Group Registrar Jenna Katz*

Timmie High* Diane Cohan* Judy Perlman*

RE-Enrollment Judy Perlman*
Co-Special Events Sue Geiger*
Dell Smulowitz
Membership Registrar Madeline Ellis*

Membership Registrar Madeline Ellis*
Men's Participation Paul Fisher*

Standing Committee Chairs

Webmaster Alvira Klain*
Publicity Rita Zarrell*
Installation Judy Elkins*
Decorations Marsha Goldin*

Nominating Committee

Chair Nancy Minkow Board Member Judy Perlman

Paul Fisher*
Judy Elkins

Chapter Member Fredda Kurtz

Bobby Albert Rickey Harris

Alternates Florence Prushan
Penny Grenhlatt

Penny Grenblatt

*continuing to serve new to board